New Slide Show

the first four W. Hartford poets laureate
Davyne Verstandig, Washington
Gordy Whiteman, Guilford
Marilyn Nelson, Connecticut state poet laureate 2001-2006
Tarn Granucci, Wallingford
Charlie Margolis, S. Windsor
Dick Allen, state poet laureate 2010-2015 with Christine Beck, W. Hartford, 2015-2017
Joan Hofmann, Canton
Michael "Chief" Peterson, New Britain through 2018
Rennie McQuilkin, Simsbury and Connecticut Poet Laureate